Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Flatmates in Pioneer, Singapore, South West Community Development Council

Photo of Bernardo

Bernardo

24 years · Male · Student

$800

Hey there! I'm Bernardo, and people often describe me as joyful, tidy, and great company. I'm a positive and sympathetic person who likes to keep things organized. I've got some solid experience living in shared apartments - I've spent two semesters in Switzerland with 2 roommates and one semeste...

Roommate looking in: Boon Lay, West, Western Water Catchment, West, Jurong East & Jurong West.

Photo of Sue Dennis

Sue Dennis & Mercy Huwa

32 & 33 years · Females · House keeper

New
$300

My name is Sue , me and my friend Mercy we are looking for accommodation it might be room sharing furnished or no furniture we will be ready to move in on September 3rd we are both Malawians

Roommate looking in: Lim Chu Kang, West.

Thugipa

20 years · Female · Student

$2,000

incoming exchange student at ntu. im looking for a room and also roommates who are fun to be around and can hopefully become lifelong bestiess! big foodie and i am a dog lover :) looking forward to meeting new people and trying out new things in sg!!

Roommate looking in: Boon Lay, West, Jurong West, West & Jurong East, West.

Photo of Cy

Cy

35 years · Female · Customer service

$760

I have a small cute poodle with me. Obedient and pee and poop trained. Don’t mess or damage any furnitures and don’t drop fur. I am hygienic and cleans up and tidy house neatly. I’m simple and basically just work and come back take care of my dog. Have been a good tenant for many places so far.

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East, Central Water Catchment, North, Bukit Panjang, West, Yishun, North & Sembawang.

Goh Jing Yuan Aaron

32 years · Male · Senior Research Engineer

$800

Conservative and minimalistic lifestyle with low maintenance. Usually would be out of the house either for church ministry or work or going back to own house on weekends

Roommate looking in: Jurong West.

Photo of Poorvi

Poorvi

23 years · Female · Research Assistant

$1,200

I am clean, organised and fairly quiet. I am looking for people to rent an entire unit. I like to socialise, am friendly and spend my free time reading, working out and crocheting!

Roommate looking in: Jurong East & Jurong West.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.