Housemates & Flatmates in Clementi, Singapore, North West Community Development Council

Photo of Titouan


24 years · Male · Research Associate


Hi, Bonjour, I'm a young professional from France looking for a Room for at least 9 months near NUS. I would like to move in between the 28th of jun and the 3rd of July. I'm very clean and respectful. I enjoy other people company, painting , love board games and sharing my Switch 🎮

Roommate looking in: Clementi.

Photo of Jun


48 years · Female · Manager


Hello! I am a Japanese female. I am relocating to Singapore in July for work and am looking for a room for me and my chihuahua (small dog) for a short term (up to 12 months). I am a very clean person, who likes to have a healthy lifestyle. I will be commuting to the office near City Hall about 3...

Roommate looking in: Clementi, Queenstown, Central, Little India, Geylang, Central & Kallang, Central.


25 years · Female · Student


We are NUS graduate students from the Netherlands and are looking for a place to stay together. We love to dance and teach Cuban salsa, solve puzzles, inline speed skate and eat food.

Roommate looking in: Clementi & West.

Photo of Shrenik


28 years · Male · Chemical Process Engineer


Hello there, Shrenik this side from Bangalore, India! I'm a chemical engineer working in the exciting world of Oil and Gas. When I'm not working, you can find me pursuing a diverse range of interests, from capturing life through portrait sketches, to staying fit and active through football and fitne...

Roommate looking in: Boon Lay, West, Jurong West, West, Jurong East, West & Clementi.

Photo of Thandar


25 years · Female · Engineer


Hi! I am posting on behalf of my parents (I am staying separately, occasionally visiting). Our lease is ending and the current landlord offered us a place in CCK. The house is bigger than we need so the landlord suggested finding people for two more rooms. My parents are nice people, open minded...

Roommate looking in: Choa Chu Kang, West, Clementi & Central Water Catchment, North.

Photo of Zahidah


33 years · Female · Histotechnologist


Hello! I'm single female working professional looking for a master bedroom or single room with non sharing bathroom for a year/+ stay to sustain while awaiting bto application.

Roommate looking in: Clementi, Bukit Batok & Jurong East, West.


24 years · Male · Student


I'm a Chinese male PhD student at NUS, previously did my undergrad in UK. I don't really have any habits that may disturb you.. I spend most of my day in my lab anyway!

Roommate looking in: Clementi.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.