Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Tiffany

19 years · Female · Student

$1,000

I am a neat tidy person, I always clean up after myself. Besides, I am also a friendly person

Roommate looking in: Central.

A

26 years · Male · student

$2,000

Soon-to-graduate PhD student in NUS looking for a master room.

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

31 years · Female · Vendor Operations

$1,000

I'm easygoing and neat, very quiet and respectful of your space. Looking for a nice place to stay for a period of time :)

Roommate looking in: South East, Central & North.

Photo of Rauf

Rauf

28 years · Male · Technician

$500

I'm simply malay guy, can cooperate in any situation. Can be roomate with any races. Clean is a must.

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of Wei Han

Wei Han

26 years · Male · Civil Engineer

$950

Hi, here is Ng Wei Han from Malaysia. An EP holder and looking forward to moving in 22-March 2020. Working at Ubi and looking for surrounding rooms (Serangoon, Macpherson, Paya Lebar, Geylang) Non-smoker

Roommate looking in: Central.

Zach

26 years · Male · Marketer

$1,000

Hello! I’m Zach, my friends would describe me as easy-going, independent & analytical. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head out to just take a breather from the long week at home as I am currently WFH!

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of Janeen

Janeen

28 years · Female · Management Consultant

$1,500

Fitness enthusiast who loves to cook. Neat and clean living habits. Friendly and easy to talk to while still giving you the space you need.

Roommate looking in: Central & West.

Alex

40 years · Male · Finance

$800

Friendly while prefer quiet environment. Appreciate your privacy

Roommate looking in: Central & West.

daniel

48 years · Male · IT profession

$2,000

First time living in the country. Respectful of privacy. Food lover and like outdoor activities.

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of Neha

Neha

21 years · Female · Receptionist

$750

Hi! I’m a really chill person who has a pet bunny:) I’m not picky and get along with people really easily. Looking for a place where I can cook!

Roommate looking in: Central & North-East.

Photo of Austin

Austin

22 years · Male · Engineer

$500

Imma msian chn from penang Looking for someone tat can play n talk with along the life in sg, not just a roommate or housemate more like a friendship or buddies.

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of shiwei

shiwei

27 years · Male · Student

$1,800

china chinese Student & operation assistant Friendly and eazy going Non smoke

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of Yugal

Yugal

27 years · Male · Teacher

$1,000

Yale-NUS Graduate working in Singapore. Looking for some privacy

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of Basil

Basil

30 years · Male · Software Developer

$1,000

Hi! I work near Labrador Park, so the ideal location would be somewhere around Telok Blangah, but I'm open to places further away with convenient MRT access. Looking to move by the end of April, earlier if possible. I like video games and playing the guitar, and generally am very easy to get along...

Roommate looking in: Central & West.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,882 listings, create your free account.