Roommates & rooms Newton

Tif

36 years · Female · Office

$2,000

Working 4 days in office so you will have a lot of privacy and personal space at home! :)

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central.

Photo of Farhat

Farhat

29 years · Female · Senior Associate, Media and Digital Measurement

$1,200

I'm a Market Research professional and have been in Singapore 13 years now :) I'm an easy going person. I respect other people's space as much as I like mine respected! I love making new friends and have a lively environment around me. Would prefer to be able to cook (and share the food of course).

Roommate looking in: Newton & Newton, Central.

Photo of Elliot

Elliot & Natalie

28 & 31 years · Couple · Finance & tech

$2,500

Natalie & I are a young professional couple, as housemates we are quiet and tidy. Certainly not night owls so you won't have to worry about us disturbing your sleep! We are new to Singapore and excited to make new friends and have new experiences while exploring our new home!

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Novena, Central, Clementi, Orchard & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Debra

Debra

31 years · Female · HR

$1,000

- Seeking easygoing roommate in Singapore - Prefer living arrangement without a landlord - Laid-back and open to different lifestyles - Prioritizes open communication and mutual respect - Looking for a roommate who is respectful, considerate, and easy to get along with - Value a peaceful and fl...

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Jurong East, Queenstown, Central, Hougang & Orchard.

Photo of Ann

Ann

25 years · Female · Project Manager

$2,000

I moved to Singapore at the end of April from London and am looking for my new home here! For work, I lead Digital Analytics projects, so a nerd during the week, but also very social and active on the weekends (regular gym-goer and lover of a good night out!). I really value tidiness and clea...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, River Valley, Central & Newton, Central.

Photo of Cy

Cy

35 years · Female · Customer service

$760

I have a small cute poodle with me. Obedient and pee and poop trained. Don’t mess or damage any furnitures and don’t drop fur. I am hygienic and cleans up and tidy house neatly. I’m simple and basically just work and come back take care of my dog. Have been a good tenant for many places so far.

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East, Central Water Catchment, North, Bukit Panjang, West, Yishun, North & Sembawang.

Photo of Ashley

Ashley

27 years · Male · Investment Analyst

$1,200

Hi! I'm Ashley, a 27-year-old Investment Analyst working at a major energy firm, and I have a flexible work arrangement that brings me into the office three days a week. I value cleanliness and tidiness but am not overly particular. I lead an active lifestyle, hitting the gym daily, and playing base...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Timah, Central, Rochor, Serangoon, Newton, Central & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Jun

Jun

32 years · Male · Support Engineer

$2,000

Preferable location: DT Line: Six Avenue to Geylang Bahru and around MRT like Novena. CC Line: Stadium to Paya Lebar. Other Place: 30 minutes to Suntec city. About me: don't smoke and am very friendly, I WFH most of the time, don't cook, clean. About the room requirement: it's better to have...

Roommate looking in: Novena, Central, Outram, Central & Newton, Central.

Photo of Fabian

Fabian

26 years · Male · researcher (law)

$2,000

Hey there 😊 I'm a 26-year-old German who will soon be taking up a position as a Research Associate at NUS. This will be my first time living in Singapore, but I've had experience in very different living situations in the Netherlands, Germany, Russia and Belgium. I'm a friendly and outgoing pers...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Newton, Singapore River, River Valley & Orchard.

Cindy

25 years · Female · IT professional

$1,000

I am looking for a common/master room to rent for 6 months in the Central district. Flexible on the location but I work at Tanjong Pagar so the closer the better. Budget: around $1000 My profile: Singaporean Chinese 25 y/o female IT professional Non-smoker REQUIREMENTS: Allow occasional...

Roommate looking in: Toa Payoh, Central, Bishan, Newton, Central, Novena, Central & Orchard.

Photo of Ajith

Ajith

26 years · Male · IT Professional

Updated
$1,600

Hey there! I'm an energetic software professional with a zest for life! Minimalism is my jam, and I'm all about maintaining clean habits. With a flexible work schedule. I'm on the hunt for a new pad and am eager to team up with fantastic folks from any background. If you're someone who appreciates...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central, Outram, Central, River Valley, Central, Chinatown & Orchard.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.