$1,250

Lloyd Road, Singapore 239099

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Bills
Not included
Furnishing
Unfurnished
Security deposit
$5,000
Property type
Apartment
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
15th January
Parking
Not available
Internet
Available
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
About the room

Spacious common room available from Jan/Feb 2019.

Partially furnished.

Option to let the junior master room with private bath at a slightly higher rate. Message for more info.

About Me:
I am a Planner for a European luxury lifestyle company. I'll be at the office most of the time, but work occasionally from home, and enjoy a 'balanced life', yoga and red wine. I am looking for two female room mates to share a beautiful apartment space. Single occupants, working professionals preferred.

Home:
The apartment is a rare find. This old charm is a hidden beauty conveniently located in the city centre. It features a black and white colonial inspired interior, subtle bohemian touches, 3 spacious bedrooms in total, modern bathrooms, and a shared living space which leads out to a wide open balcony.

What’s Nearby:
Explore the city or retreat into the privacy of your own space - options are plenty as home is just a short walk from Kiliney, Orchard Road, Somerset, Dhoby Ghaut and Fort Canning Park.

Amenities include wifi, new air conditoning units, iron, luxury garment steamer, washer, stove and oven hob, ice cream make, fridge, headspace, plenty of good wine.

Guests and cooking encouraged. But so is having a good night's sleep and not having to clean up after each other.

Plenty of accessible transport options - all within walking distance. Est. timings based on a casual strolling pace.

By Train:
Somerset Mrt (5 min)
Dhoby Ghaut (7 min)
Fort Canning Park (10 min)

By Bus:
Winsland House (5 min)
Bef and Aft Kim Yam Road (4 min)
Concorde Hotel (9 min)

By Grab:
Under 10 mins to Bugis, CBD, Telok Ayer, Tanjong Pagar, Club Street, Robertson Quay.
25 min ride to Changi Airport.

What's Nearby:
Fairprice supermarket, Watson's, 24hr convenience store, cinema, medical clinic, wellness spas, petrol station, shopping, yoga, F45, fitness, food and drink.

Parking options available.

Note: I have a small dog that lives between two apartments so she'll occasionally be around.

Photo of Ling
Ling's listing is not available

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it