Free to message

Tampines Street 86

Tampines, North East Community Development Council 528511

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,000
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
1 - 6 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

This is 500 sqt plus one bedroom plus study unit plus living room with one bathroom with balcony. Its fully furnished with fridge , washing machine , oven , coffee table for 2, small sofa , 4 aircons , 2 full sized cupboards, one big storage rack and more. I am the main tenant (male ) looking for female co-tenants only . I would prefer one but also ok with two female co-tenants who might be keen on taking the main bedroom on sharing basis. Currently only one queen bed in the house but enough space in the study room and living area to put more single beds

About the roomies

I am 38 male , expat in sg since 5 years. Took this unit in may but now looking to find roomies to reduce rental for myself as i am paying 3k for this unit. Mine is work from home profile. I am clean and look after the house myself. Looking forward for like minded female roomies only.

Ravish's verifications

Contact Ravish

Ravish
Online this week

To message Ravish or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Rooms North East Community Development Council Tampines 528511 Tampines Street 86