Free to message
$1,300 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

About the Unit:

Latest updates: The place just got a professional move in/out cleaning by me. The common bathroom also had a new water heater.

  • Bathroom: The unit comes with two bathrooms - one exclusively attached to the master bedroom (ensuite) and another situated in the common area. No sharing is required as you’ll have your own bathroom and you can maintain cleanliness according to your own standards.
  • Bedroom: The bedrooms are big and squarish which allow you to maximize your own space. The common bedroom is air-conditioned (servicing fee to be shared, once quarterly per TA) and furnished with a queen-size bed, study desk and wardrobe (Note: the sliding door is wobbly)
  • Living Room: It has been furnished by me with a sofa, TV console, dining tables & chairs. There is a HD projector as well, good for movies! No weird rules, visitors and occasional social gatherings are allowed. Please note that the living room is not air-conditioned, but it does come with a ceiling fan and I have a Dyson fan too that you may use.
  • Kitchen: Stoves, fridge and washing machine come with the unit. The rice cooker, blender, kettle, air fryer, 2-in-1 steamboat & BBQ grill, portable electric cooker and some miscellaneous kitchen-wares belong to me and you’re more than welcome to use them. Cooking is allowed, just keep the place clean afterwards :)

Nearby Amenities:

  • Educational Institution: National University of Singapore
  • Shopping & Dining: West Coast Plaza, Clementi Mall, VivoCity, and lots of neighbourhood kopitiams for cheap eats
  • Cafe and Bakery: W39 Bistro & Bakery, Burnt Cones Gelato, Fredo’s Baker, Olla Specialty Coffee
  • Groceries: 8min walk from a huge 24/7 Sheng Siong, and 10 min walk from Cold Storage
  • Recreation & Nature: Clementi ActiveSG Sports Centre, West Coast Park, Clementi Woods Park
  • Transportation: Clementi MRT Station, Ayer Rajah Expressway (AYE), West Coast Highway

About the roomies

Hello there! This is Winnie and I’m looking for a like-minded individual to take up a furnished common bedroom in a clean, spacious HDB unit in Clementi.

A bit more about me: I came to Singapore in 2018 and I’m working in Tech. Before that I was living in the UK and I’m originally from Hong Kong. I’m an easygoing, respectful and open-minded individual who enjoys occasional social gatherings and interesting conversations. In my free time I like to boulder and cycle around Singapore, or go scuba diving in the neighbouring countries. If you share similar qualities - we’ll be good fits as housemates!

If you’re a cat lover, I have two cats - Kitty Boo (5 y/o, F) and Potato (3 y/o, M), adopted here in Singapore. They are both very friendly and affectionate!

Winnie's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo

Contact Winnie

Photo of Winnie
Online this month

To message Winnie you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more