Verified
Free to message

Grace's room

Singapore, North West 679979

Shared room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$300 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
None
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 - 24 months

About the room

Hi, I have a sharing room available for 1 lady. It is an all female environment in a local Indian home. Its cozy, clean and quiet. Its also a non- smoking environment.

Rental is $300 inclusive of Utilities. Wifi is free. No cooking, but you may heat up your food in the microwave. Heater is available for hot showers.

We have direct buses to various locations. Orchard Road (15Min) Little India (25min), Chinatown (40min). There is direct bus to Jurong East, Bukit Batok, Marina Centre, Woodlands, SIM at King Albert Park, NUH and Harbour Front.

Bus : 171, 187, 190, 190A, 960, 963, 966, 972, 920, 922

The nearest MRT is the Downtown Line(Blue). Nearest LRT is Pending and Bangkit.

There are 3 Shopping Malls nearby :Bukit Panjang Plaza, Hillion Mall and Ten Mile Junction.

There is also Community Centre and Public Library (Bukit Panjang Plaza)

There are parks for jogging and also an exercise area.

Down the block by the side road are shops, banks, clinics, hair salons, Giant shop and eateries. Every day there is a Flea Market that changes every week. Great Bargain Products.

About the Roomies

Hi.I live in this apartment with my mother. We live on a high floor. Its very breezy. We are quiet people but friendly too. This will be a safe environment for you. We are local indians. At present, there is a young girl staying in the rental room. She works in the day and studies part time. She is pleasant. She keeps the room clean and neat. She is from Malaysia. She is quiet but friendly and cheerful.

Grace's verifications

Phone number
🇸🇬 SG 8297 XXXX

Rooms North West Singapore 679979

Contact Grace

Grace

To message Grace or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇸🇬 SG 8297 XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more