Free to message

Connie's room

Singapore, South East 52

3 bathrooms
$1,800 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
🖥 Internet included
COVID responsible

About the room

Room available for 3 months from June to Aug/Mid-Sep 2023

Bright, airy 260 sqft room with: • King-size bed • Private shower and bathtub • Large window with pool view • Floor-to-ceiling wardrobe • Table and chair for work/study (not in photo) • Wall-mounted TV

2 minutes from Simei MRT station 🕺🏻🚉

Rent is inclusive of wifi, utilities, air-con maintenance, and cleaning of common areas

5 minutes to: • East Point Shopping Mall • 24 hours FairPrice & Giant supermarket • Many food options - hawker centres, food courts, and restaurants

Condo facilities include: • Large swimming pool • Jacuzzi • Sauna • Gyms • BBQ pit • Tennis Court • Function Room for birthday celebrations etc. • Foot reflexology path • Food and drink vending machines

25 minutes direct train to the City Hall (great time to get some reading done!)

Contact for more details / to arrange for viewing :)

About the roomies

I live with my mom, who helps to keep the common area clean and tidy so you can be sure to come home to a clean and comfortable space.

I’m a lawyer in my early 30s. My mom is Taiwanese, and we moved to Singapore when I was two.

Your housemate will include a 27-year-old Singaporean who loves to travel.

We also have a very knowledgeable Indian IT professional who studied in the US living with us.

Both of them renewed their leases and have been living with us for close to two years.

We also have a Korean PhD researcher who decided to move back in with us for the short term after having stayed elsewhere.

You’ll be replacing a Greek housemate who is going to be posted to Switzerland.

Finally, we have a super adorable grey cat who is well-loved by everyone in this large unit (see the last photo!)

Sometimes we order pizzas and catch up during the weekends but there’s no pressure to join us if you prefer to keep to yourself. We respect that too!

Despite having so many people, it is a very quiet unit (thick walls, doors, and windows plus a ninja housemate who walks and closes doors with no sound) so it’ll be conducive to those studying/working from home.

Looking for someone considerate and easygoing to come live with us :)

Connie's verifications

Connie's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Connie on social media

Rooms South East Singapore 52

Contact Connie

Photo of Connie
Online yesterday

To message Connie you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more