Verified
Free to message

Miltonia Close

Singapore, North West 76

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Rent
$1,100 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposity
$1,100
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
18th June
Stay length
3 - 12 months
🚙 Parking
🖥 Internet
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
About the room

About the apartment:
We're in Skies Miltonia, a serene peaceful condominium located in Yishun, North of Singapore. The nearest MRT is Khatib which is 5mins away (via free condo shuttle), and from there it's 25 mins to town.

Facilities:
- 50m pool, with semi-private jacuzzi areas
- Sky gym
- Sauna
- Tennis court
- Jogging track
- Round the clock security
- Minimart
- Free shuttle to Khatib and Yishun MRT (about 5 and 10 mins away respectively)

Our apartment is bright and airy, faces the South so we get light throughout the day without getting any direct sun. There's lots of space for everyone to chill and work. We have unlimited high speed fibre broadband, and a pretty awesome tri-channel router so network speeds are ridiculously fast.

There's 2 of us living here now in the other two rooms. I'm a local guy working in biz dev part-time, and the other housemate is a sweet American lady working as an English teacher in a language school.

About the room:
Bright and spacious room furnished with brand new Super Single bed, work station, built in robes, private balcony and outdoor furniture. Shares a bathroom with one other housemate.

Essentials:
- Rent include all bills, kitchen and bathroom supplies (toiletries not incl.)
- Feel free to cook as long as you clean up after yourself.
- Weekly cleaning for common areas are included as well (can include your room for extra)
- All linen and furnishing is brand new, just bought last month. Just bring your luggage and you're golden.
- Need to pad up 1 month's bond (refundable upon vacating) + 1 month's rent upfront
- Looking for nice, chill folks who get along well with others

About the Roomies

About me:
- Not the landlord, also a renter
- Have permission to rent out the other rooms
- 32 y/o, looks 23, in a long distance relationship
- I've lived in Australia for 9 years with housemates
- Like to cook and exercise
- Work in biz dev
- My number is plus six five eight one one three four four eight nine (also on whatsapp)
- Ask me any questions.

More about Jesse
Photo of Jesse from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jesse on social media
Photo of Jesse
Jesse
Jesse's listing is not available