$850

Compassvale Crescent, Singapore 543296

Private room with own bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathrooms
2 roomies
Bills
Included
Furnishing
Unfurnished
Security deposit
$3,400
Property type
Apartment
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
4th December
Parking
Available
Internet
Available
Stay length
Minimum 1 months
About the room

5 min to LRT / 10 min to MRT / 1 housemate / 1200 sq ft / Own toilet / Aircon / Room with unobstructed view / New mattress

It’s a big house with no landlord, and a really adorable tuxedo cat who plays fetch and greets you when you’re home. (:

I’m Singaporean, and I work as a creative; been staying in this space for 2 years, and this has evolved into a comfy eclectic for me. It’s not a poster child of an apartment, but it’s definitely a homely space with its own charms.

So, I’m looking for a chill pal to share this charming space with, and who’s okay with giving each other space (read: introvert!) haha. But I’m always happy to crack open a bottle of red to share over a home cooked meal, or to sit in front of the Christmas tree and share stories of past Christmases.

The room is lightly furnished, so you’ll find air conditioning, a bed, a simple desk setup, and an open wardrobe included. You’re welcome to bring some furnishing! The toilet will be pretty much your own since there’s only 2 of us staying here.

I enjoy keeping the space clean, so you won’t have to worry about cleaning anything other than your own room and your toilet (:

Hit me up if you’d like to visit! I’d be happy to have you over, and I can make you a mean cuppa joe or some cold brew tea if you prefer (:

Photo of Ruth
Ruth's listing is not available

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it