Free to message
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
$1,000 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 12 months

About the room

*Common room for rent

*High floor, Bright and Well-ventilated, unblocked view

*Include AC and WiFi (utility capped @ $150. Excess shared with the other roomie and me. Hardly exceeded)

*5~7 Mins walk (500 Meter) to Boon Lay MRT/ Jurong Point

*Direct bus to Orchard down the block

*Fully furnished (wardrobe, Queen size bed, study table, ceiling fan and AC)

  • Light cooking (kettle or microwave available to warm up your food)

*Shared bathroom (rotational monthly cleaning between you and another roomie)

*Digital lock for gate and door using Fingerprint

*No smoking

*No agent fees

*Minimum 1 year lease. Looking for long term stay roomie(s)

  • available from March 2024

*Pm me for more photos and video of the apartment

About the roomies

*Easy-going Chinese guy who keeps the house clean and well-maintained

*Looking for roomie(s) who are neat and tidy, respectful and mindful of each otherโ€™s space and privacy

*Will be sharing common space with roomie from the other common room

Zack's verifications

Zack's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Zack on social media

Contact Zack

Photo of Zack
Online this week

To message Zack or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more