$900

Bedok North Street 3, Bedok 460525

Private room with own bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathrooms
2 roomies
Bills
Not included
Furnishing
Furnished
Security deposit
$3,600
Property type
Apartment
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
10th September
Parking
Not available
Internet
Available
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
About the room

We are two single professional ladies with 2 friendly (but sometimes aloof cats), looking for a friendly, easy going, clean and tidy flatmate (just one person). All amenities in the house will be shared and we hope to have a housemate to get along and live with, and who is able to care for the accommodation together.

Location:

Bedok North, Nice hawker centres around, Feeder bus service to MRT, walking distance to downtown line MRT.

Room:

Nice big master bed room with attached bathroom;

Air conditioning in the room;

Ceiling fan;

Three doors closet;

Double bed (nice and firm mattress);

Flat:

Nicely renovated;

150Mb Fiber Optic Broadband;

Massive kitchen includes with in built oven, big fridge, microwave oven, toaster, gas stove to share;

Washing machine;

Common bathroom shared between the two common rooms (my room and a spare guest room )

Living room with TV;

Storage room

About me:

I am in my thirties and had been living in Cambodia for the past 5 years. I had great experiences living with housemates. We like to spend some time together in the living room, watching movies and sharing home cooked dinners. But we are quiet and respectful of each others' spaces as well.

I am couch surfing friendly and love to travel and experience other cultures. I prefer to travel in an independent style vs group tour and am particular attracted to experiences where i can interact with local communities. As I used to work for a French environmental organisation, I appreciate very much green efforts.

Wang chin's listing is not available

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it