Free to message

Chynna's room

Singapore, Central 219067

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$1,200 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,200
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
September 3
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

🏢Common room in Farrer Park available first week September!

Hi! :) I’m looking to rent out this room. Sad to let this one go because it’s in a great location with a huge balcony. Such a steal, really!

🚊9 mins (700m) to Farrer Park MRT, 1 bus ride to Little India MRT

🚌 Direct bus to Raffles, Tanjong Pagar, and more (20 mins to CBD!)

🥘 A walk away from Pek Kio Market, City Square Mall, with lots of cafes to choose from nearby.

🛒Nearby FairPrice Cambridge, 7/11, convenience stores

Other things to note:

  • Shared bathroom with 2 housemates (Condo is 3br, 1 bath)

- Weekly common area cleaning

  • With single bed, wardrobe, and study table

- Landlord has own customer service for your needs

Amenities: Own Private Balcony, Laundry machine, Swimming Pool, Gym, Tennis Court, Sauna, Parking Space, Exercise oval, BBQ pit where you and your friends can hang out!

No agent fees. No hidden fees. No weird rules. PM me your profile (name, age, gender, occupation, nationality, date of move-in). Thanks!

About the roomies

1 Female Malaysian student 1 Male Chinese student

Both very kind, respectful of personal space, and fun individuals.

Chynna's verifications

Rooms Central Singapore 219067

Contact Chynna

Photo of Chynna
Chynna
Online this week

To message Chynna you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Chynna's other listings

Photo of Chynna