Photo of Sarah's room
Featured
Free to message

Sarah's room

Singapore, Central 258127

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$1,400 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,400
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

We are looking for one more flatmate to share a great place - Sarkies Garden, which we have been staying here for 8 years.

It is located 1 mins away from Newton MRT station from rear gate and take less than 15 mins to reach Raffles MRT station or Downtown MRT Station.

Condition of the apartment & rooms -

This condo come with a gym and swimming pool.

Fully furnished condo, with TV, fridge, microwave, oven, washer & dyer. There are also extra storage space in the store room for you to keep your luggage or extra boxes.

Both rooms are furnished with pocketed spring mattress and bed, and all the decorative stuffs you see in the pictures.

Common room 1 - come with super single bed, 4 door wardrobe, side table, study table & a swivel chair - $1,400 nett - available immediately

Common room 2 - come with queen size bed, 4 door wardrobe, side table, bookshelf, table & a swivel chair - $1,600 nett - taken

Both room are sharing the bathroom which is next to the room, but there are also another extra toilet at the kitchen.

** Includes utilities, Internet Broadband with Wifi, Aircon Service & Maid Cleaning Service

Looking for someone who are considerate, responsible, clean, social but respect privacy of others. :)

If you like to live in a quiet, clean and tidy environment, pls sms me, thanks.

About the roomies

There are 3 of us living at this condo We love quiet, clean and tidy environment, but we also donโ€™t mind sharing drinks and food during special occasion, especially during this pandemic time.

Rooms Central Singapore 258127

Contact Sarah

Sarah
Online today
Sarah's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more