Free to message

Hillview Road

Singapore, West 669317

2 roomies
Rent
$1,300 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,300
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 - 24 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

PLEASE TEXT ME HERE FOR MY SINGAPORE NUMBER for WhatsApp and Telegram.

Hi I am a 21 year old student at Singapore Institute of Management, Iโ€™ll be renting a room from this unit from 21st November onward, the penthouse house consist of 2 spacious rooms, living room, kitchen and a spacious rooftop I am looking for a roommate preferably a student or someone in their mid twenties working to share the price of the flat with. You can live with a peace of mind and be carefree, except to remember to clean up after inviting friends over etc. I am not picky and is fine with cooking or having friends over.

The cost will be $1300 + $50 for utilities each for the both of us, you will have access to all the condo facilities and be able enjoy ur freedom at the house as it will only be me and u most of the time. Please contact me if youโ€™re interested.

This house is in between Hillview and Bukit Batok MRT with a lot of amenities around.

About the roomies

Hi, my name is Min Paing, and i am 21 year old I am undergraduate university student at SUSS studying Data Science and Business Analytics.

I am quite care free but also like to make sure the house is not in a mess, you can enjoy the whole house to yourself as it will only be me and you renting. Feel free to invite ur friends over as well or cook, I am not picky

Rooms West Singapore 669317 Hillview Road

Contact Oak Min Paing

Photo of Oak Min Paing
Oak Min Paing
Online this month

To message Oak Min Paing or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Oak Min Paing's other listings

Photo of Oak Min Paing
$1,000

Oak Min Paing

21 years · Male

hello, my name is Min Paing, I am currently a university student. Iโ€™ll be back from my internship oversea on the 10th of November. You can PM me for m...

Roommate looking in: West.