Free to message

Dani's room

Singapore, South East 486346

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 roomies
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,400
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
November 1
Stay length
12 - 24 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Laguna 88 - Condo (1,360 sqft) We are looking for a housemate to occupy a common room with us! Our lease starts in November 1st :)

The unit is a 3-bedroom condo, with facilities such as pool, gym, 1 parking space. It is partially furnished, and will be provided a single bedframe (mattress not included for hygiene purposes) and study table for the room with built in closet and cabinets. All rooms have air conditioning unit, including the living room. Walking distance to Bedok Food Centre, Cold Storage, 7/11, etc.

Cooking is allowed and so are visitors but would be nice if we give a heads up to each other first!

Feel free to reach out to us for any further questions regarding the room!

About the roomies

Easy-going group of three girls in our mid-20’s. Dani and Ash are a couple who will be sharing the master bedroom, while Weiqi will be occupying a common room. We have 2 cats staying with us as well!

We are comfortable with having a few friends over once in a while! But of course, we understand boundaries and will inform everyone before inviting people over. We are all working from the media/video production industry :)

Dani's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Dani on social media

Rooms South East Singapore 486346

Contact Dani

Photo of Dani
Dani
Online today

To message Dani or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Dani's other listings

Photo of Dani
$800

Dani, Ash & Wei Qi

24, 25 & 25 years · Females

Hi! We are a group of 3 girls looking for another roommate. We are renting a spacious condo in Tanah Merah area, near to Bedok Food Centre. Move in p...

Roommate looking in: South East.