Verified
Free to message

Keng Cheow Street

Singapore, Central 059608

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,800 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$3,200
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
August 1
Stay length
Minimum 15 months
🚙 Parking available
🐶 Dog friendly

About the room

This is a 3 bedroom condo in Clarke Quay. It's a spacious 1300 sq ft unit and beautifully furnished. My housemate has met a partner and they would like to live together, so his space is now available. It's right across Riverside point so it's a great location with buses just 2 stops away from raffles place and clarke quay/chinatown/telok ayer mrt all around the area. You will have the unfurnished master ensuite. My current housemate is able to fit a king bed and an entire bench press set. The 3rd smallest bedroom is currently our wfh space.

About the Roomies

It's just me, a Singaporean professional and Roofus, my dog. I'm a very independent female, who likes chilling in on some days, but is also socially active and enjoys hanging out with friends, family and colleagues. I'm neat, easy going and easy to live with, looking for the next awesome person to live with.

IG: tam.zhu

Tammy's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Tammy on social media

Rooms Central Singapore 059608 Keng Cheow Street

Contact Tammy

Photo of Tammy
Tammy
Online yesterday

To message Tammy or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇸🇬 SG 9066 XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more