Photo of Ting's room
Verified
Free to message

Hillview Terrace

Singapore, West 669230

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$500 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$500
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 - 24 months

About the room

Situated at Hills TwoOne, this is a small unfurnished condo room amongst the 2 other rooms in this unit (Ensuite Master bedroom + Common Room).

Location: Bukit Timah area. Straight bus to Holland V, Outram Park, Chinatown, One Raffles...

The stuff here are the current landlord's stuff, to be shifted out.

Nice shared bathroom for the two common rooms.

Entire common space is free to use, cooking & all is okay.

Pets are welcome. Students are welcome. But at least 1 year stay is required.

Pictures are screenshots from the viewing video. Please PM me if interested & if you'd like to see the full video of the space :)

About the Roomies

Common room is taken by a 24 y/o female professional with 2 cats.

Available:

  • this smaller room ($500/month)
  • master bedroom with ensuite toilet ($1000/month)

Ting's verifications

Phone number
🇸🇬 SG 9655 XXXX

Rooms West Singapore 669230 Hillview Terrace

Contact Ting

Photo of Ting
Ting
Online this month
Ting's listing is not available
🇸🇬 SG 9655 XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Ting's other listings

Photo of Ting
$600

Ting

23 years · Female

I would be a housemate that is easygoing and considerate. Looking for a space that is chill, comfy and would be okay with my two cats :-)

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.