New
Verified
Free to message

Justin's room

Singapore, South East 427694

Rent
$1,600 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,600
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

Hello everyone, In the struggle to find a good room to rent ( some too small, some nice but in harder to get to locations ), I ended up leasing myself older 3 bedroom condo ( low rise) in the east of Singapore ( near katong I12 and joo chiat).

I'm wanting to rent out the master room to polite, friendly and responsible person. Home yet to be fully furnished, but has 2 x queen beds at least, and rest of the furnishing will come in over the next 1-2 weeks ( once I decide what to buy). Condo is relatively quiet and has a smaller 20m pool and small gym. Will attach photos of the rest of the apartment soon once fully cleaned and hopefully furnished, but please check out the room pictures attached.

About the Roomies

I'm a 40 year old male health professional ( Physiotherapist), I work in orchard, and I'm only home during the day 2-3 days per week, and most evenings. Looking for room mate who is like minded, relatively clean and social - enjoys having an occasional glass of wine or a dinner party, but also enjoys their own quiet time. Not really looking to have a party house. Have permission from land lord to have pets, so might eventually get a dog, if circumstances are suitable. Will consider tenants with pets, as long as dog is friendly and trained. 🐕🙂

Justin's verifications

Phone number
🇸🇬 SG 9646 XXXX
Photo of Justin from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Justin on social media

Rooms South East Singapore 427694

Contact Justin

Photo of Justin
Justin
Online this week

To message Justin or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇸🇬 SG 9646 XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Justin's other listings

Photo of Justin
$2,500

Justin

40 years · Male

40 year old male physiotherapist from Sydney. Been here in Singapore for 5 years already. Working professional in orchard, but looking mostly in eas...

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.