Verified
Free to message

Paige n Jay's room

Singapore, South East 489095

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,000
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Looking for House mates to Team up with.

2 rooms in spacious house with outdoor space: $900 and $1000 (with outdoor balcony). Both fully furnished. 2 housemates + the 2 of us. That makes 4 in total.

Alternatively, we could share the whole 2 story house if you have a budget of $1500. Thats 2 of us + you making 3 in total. This also means, you could have 2 rooms in the house! 1 for your exercise, yoga or office space and 1 for your bed!! How about that : )

About the Roomies

Mixed race occupants (with pets) Looking to 'Team up'.

We are considerate, respectful of each others privacy, as we hope to create a great atmosphere with good vibes for quality living.

We gather once in awhile for meals, drinks and laughter, then leave everyone else to their own space because we believe everyone needs some quality time on their own.

Paige n Jay's verifications

Phone number
🇸🇬 SG 8184 XXXX

Rooms South East Singapore 489095

Contact Paige n Jay

Photo of Paige n Jay
Paige n Jay
Online today

To message Paige n Jay or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇸🇬 SG 8184 XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more