Verified
Free to message

Woodsville Close

Singapore, South East 357786

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$1,200 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,200
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
July 1
Stay length
Minimum 12 months

About the room

Room available with detached private bathroom (no sharing) in 2 person flat. The flat is fully furnished. The condo is 1 minute walking distance from the Potong Pasir MRT, Fairprice, places to eat and The Poiz mall. Complete kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Also Nespresso machine available! Swimming pool, gym, jacuzzi and BBQ area. Utilities are usually around 100$ a month per person. Looking for chill, young professionals to share the Appartment with!

About the Roomies

I live and work in Singapore for 2 years, 28 years old, originally from Europe. Very chill, videogames, sports, Netflix and traveling/diving a lot (whenever a global pandemic doesn't shut down all travels :( )

Francisco's verifications

Phone number
🇸🇬 SG 8780 XXXX

Rooms South East Singapore 357786 Woodsville Close

Contact Francisco

Photo of Francisco
Francisco
Online this week

To message Francisco you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Francisco's other listings

Photo of Francisco
$1,000

Francisco

28 years · Male

Hi everyone! I'm a chill professional living and working in Singapore for 2 years now. I potentially need to move out of my current place by July 1st,...

Roommate looking in: South East & Central Singapore.