Photo of Jas

Jas

Female · 28 years · PR Practitioner

Free to message

Looking in: North-East, South East, West & Central.

Budget
$700 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
November 16
Looking to stay
18 months
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐Ÿšญ Non-smoker
๐Ÿ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

TLDR: Too deathly afraid of cockroaches to be dirty. Chatty if a conversation is appreciated, and respect peace and privacy in the house otherwise. Singaporean who likes a drink from time to time. Can up budget for rent if itโ€™s an epic deal.

  • What makes you great to live with? I try to make good conversation (PR by profession and shizz) but respect peace and privacy in the house at all times. Just as I hope my housemates would, I keep my volume down. More than happy to live with dogs.

- What do you do for fun? I do yoga, run, trek, read, Netflix, and indulge in a few tipples.

  • What are you looking for in a flatmate? Looking for housemates who value privacy, clean up thoroughly after themselves (I canโ€™t with cockroaches), and donโ€™t mind a visitor or two from time to time with prior notice. Also appreciate housemates who enjoy ample natural light in the common living area.

- Anything else? Where thereโ€™s a standing/ceiling fan, I wonโ€™t use the AC, saving on utilities. Doing laundry once a week well suffices. Canโ€™t cook to save my life so the kitchen is all yours save my instant noodles moments. I WFH 70% of the time with a simple set-up of my MacBook and charger. HAPPY TO WALK YOUR DOG :)

Find other roommates looking in: North-East, South East, West & Central.

Contact Jas

Photo of Jas
Jas
Online yesterday

To message Jas or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more