Photo of Eugenia

Eugenia

Male · 25 years · Student

Featured
Free to message

Looking in: Singapore North.

Budget
$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
3 months

Description

hola 👽

student at nus, and looking for a place to stay until around mid dec (perhaps longer) 🏡 i’m impeccably clean, physically active, multilingual + well-traveled, adore animals/children, and have a wide variety of niche hobbies that i’m hoping to share ✨

museums, sci-fi, 90s normcore fits, low-case typography, running, chubby animals, denim, art-house films, eurorave, film photography, live music, cycling, galleries, aesop, wong kar-wai, greek epics, long drives, y2k, chargrilled chicken, film scores, malls, serialized tv, ecology, skyrim, exhibitions, ambient sounds, japan, video essays, boxing, camping, opshops, ice cream, bjj, botanical gardens, ancient history, rain, lo-fi, sketch comedy, rice, national parks, film festivals, cocktails, rare steak, wildlife, music videos, long walks, ikea, heist films, hiking, deserts, funk, fashion history, spaghetti westerns, mma, futurism, vintage furniture, body building, linen, soviet brutalist architecture, rivers, classic literature, sushi, volleyball, derek cianfrance, stand-up, concrete jungles, terraforming, cold showers, oldschool playstation, karaoke, historical districts, casinos, denis villeneuve, space rock, classic cartoons, fishing, turkish bread, lamps, stationery, people watching, stoicism, restaurants, wrestling, beaches, posters, cologne, road trips, puppies, wes anderson, home cooked meals, anime, oceans, fine dining, acid wash dad style baseball caps, spotify playlists

Eugenia's verifications

ID verified

Eugenia's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Eugenia on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Singapore North.

Contact Eugenia

See Eugenia's other listings