Photo of Roxanne

Roxanne

Female · 32 years · Software Engineer

Free to message

Looking in: Singapore Central.

Budget
$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
June 30
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

IT professional in SG looking for people to share a full unit with/Master bedroom. I’m interested in renting nice condos within city fringe or somewhere not too far east/west.

I’m an introverted extrovert. For now I’m working from home 100% of the time, but as the pandemic progresses we’ll be coming back to office.

More about me: - Neat and organized - Likes plants, dogs, hiking, badminton and movies. - Likes hosting gatherings and friends over from time to time so it would be great if my roomies are sociable too (I’d love to meet your friends too!) - Loves cooking (free for everyone) - I like the kitchen clean, tidy, and dry. - My therapy for stress is cleaning so you’ll find me cleaning up places randomly - Loves coffee and watching movies and documentaries. - Open to discuss terms such as division of chores, house rules, utilities.

Roxanne's verifications

Roxanne's social media

Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Roxanne on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Singapore Central.

Contact Roxanne

Photo of Roxanne
Roxanne
Online today

To message Roxanne or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more