Photo of Yu She

Yu She

Female · 29 years · Tech Industry (banking and education)

Free to message

Looking in: Singapore Central.

Budget
$1,400 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
February 10
Looking to stay
12 months

Description

Hi! I’m 29 y.o. Taiwanese Singaporean working in tech industry (banking and education).

I enjoy a comfortable enough space so I’m looking for either a walk up apartment or a spacious condo (mainly because of tennis court) to move in end January or early February 2023. Ideally around Tiong Bahru / River Valley area, you know the central but homely feel 🥰

But most importantly, I’d like to hang with housemates too. It’s so tough, listings we see don’t even have a proper living area to bond. Very comfortable staying with expats or locals.

I enjoy tennis, roller blading, cycling, water sports, grabbing a drink (anything with Gin, Rum and Tequila sometimes). Followed by espressos in the mornings and relatively simple weekday lunch. I play the piano but I won’t annoy you with it so I’ll have it plugged to headphones. Unless you wanna hear some pieces then I’ll learn and play for you 😄

Let me know if you’d like to have me as an addition to your shared living space or even get an entire unit tgt and we’ll arrange for viewing!

Yu She's verifications

Yu She's social media

Instagram
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Yu She on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Singapore Central.

Contact Yu She

Photo of Yu She
Yu She
Online this week

To message Yu She or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more