Photo of Ratree

Ratree & Muhammad Khairuddin

22 & 27 years · Chef Supervisor

Free to message

Looking in: Singapore Central.

Budget
$1,400 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Children that will live with me

Description

Profession : Chef Supervisor Nationality : Singaporean Race : Malay & Thai-Malay Gender : Female & Male Lease Duration and date of commencement : 18 September Available viewing date and time : Anytime

Hello. My name is Khairuddin, and i am a singaporean, sadly i am also a malay. My wife is mixed thai&malay. I would like to find a room or a house for my wife and my 1 month son. Our budget is 800-1k. And i only earn 1,800. It would be great to move in somewhere immediately as the place im living in is not a good environment for my baby. My baby is currently going on operation and i would to have a peaceful home for my baby. My salary is due on every end of the month. i hope it can be within our budget. We have applied for hdb but itโ€™s too long bcs of covid and the place iโ€™m living in is with my in laws, but i do not feel safe with my son living here as they has always have dispute against each other and itโ€™s too stressful for the baby. please do update me if this is possible or not. Would appreciate your decision and reply. Thank you.

Find other roommates looking in: Singapore Central.

Contact Ratree

Photo of Ratree
Ratree
Online this month

To message Ratree or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more