Photo of Dan

Dan

Male · 25 years · Software Engineer

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: West & Central.

Budget
$1,100 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Looking for someplace accessible to Labrador park. Clement to Queenstown, Holland Village to Harbourfront are all good to me.

I enjoy photography, board games and a bit of light cooking sometimes. I’m currently working as a software engineer. I’m keen on getting to know my flatmates (as opposed to just living in the same space) – we’ll hopefully share a similar sense of humour. It’ll be nice to live with people that I can have a drink with and do stuff together occasionally. I’m cool with visitors as long as we all get a heads-up beforehand.

I also jog once in a while, so rest assured, I am healthy enough to remain on this ethereal plane to pay rent for the next year or so.

I’m fairly easygoing, but I’m very particular about being two things: 1) Noise. It’ll be good to have quiet hours after 12am. 2) Cleanliness (i.e. keeping common areas clean).

I once had a roommate who watched Harry Potter in the living room at 3 in the morning when we had exams the next day. If this is you, we cannot live together.

Have no pets, but I’ll love yours to bits (~: (company) perks: I can also cover WiFi for the house (~: !

Dan's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Dan on social media
Find other roommates looking in: West & Central.

Contact Dan

Photo of Dan
Dan
Online today

To message Dan or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more